Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 5 88 3 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 91 -2 -2
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.1 2 86 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.8 11 79 8 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 24 N/A N/A 101.8 4 84 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:13 AM MDT 21 August 2019
W 1 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A 8 98 7 *
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 2 98 2 *
Eureka Airport 03:38 AM CDT 21 August 2019
S 11 Light Rain 16 100.9 3 81 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 3 93 2 *
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.3 1 94 0 *
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 102.0 2 96 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
S 6 Cloudy 16 102.3 9 93 8 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 4 81 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NW 11 Clear 16 102.0 6 87 4 *
Hat Island 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
S 10 N/A N/A N/A 9 94 8 *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PDT 21 August 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 100.9 4 92 3 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 5 83 2 *
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 4 74 0 *
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 1 100 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PDT 21 August 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 4 92 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 3 88 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 13 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 6 81 3 *
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.2 3 89 1 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 4 96 3 *
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 101.4 1 N/A N/A *
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
NNW 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.3 5 87 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
E 5 Partly Cloudy 48 101.0 8 71 3 *
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A 100.7 6 90 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
SSW 13 Clear 16 101.9 3 89 2 *
Rea Point 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 101.9 1 99 1 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 5 Cloudy 11 102.1 0 98 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A 7 94 6 *
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PDT 21 August 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 94 2 *
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 6 94 5 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 100.9 0 100 0 -5
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 8 85 6 *
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.3 5 97 5 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 4 91 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 100 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.3 7 94 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: