Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 60 -9 -6
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
WSW 19 N/A N/A 102.8 -22 69 -27 -37
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 103.6 -22 65 -27 -28
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -11 71 -15 -14
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
WNW 17 N/A N/A 103.2 -17 73 -21 -29
Cape Peel West 05:58 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A -18 78 -21 -25
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A 103.4 -22 71 -26 -32
Croker River 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
SE 15 N/A N/A N/A -10 81 -13 -19
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SSE 12 Light Snow 24 103.4 -24 70 -28 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 8 38 -5 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 4 48 -6 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -19 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 103.4 -18 46 -27 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 9 Sunny 16 103.1 -13 91 -15 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N 2 Mainly Sunny 24 103.4 -24 67 -28 -27
Hat Island 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A -15 78 -18 -24
Herschel Island 04:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -9 91 -10 -14
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 103.6 -20 75 -24 -27
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 8 Cloudy 24 101.8 7 46 -4 *
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 103.4 -21 85 -22 -27
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 54 -9 -4
Keats Point 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
SSW 15 N/A N/A N/A 1 55 -7 *
Komakuk Beach 05:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A -8 76 -12 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A 103.3 -14 81 -17 -23
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 103.1 -15 78 -18 -20
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 8 34 -7 *
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
WSW 1 N/A N/A 103.3 -17 85 -19 -18
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 8 N/A N/A 103.6 -12 75 -15 -19
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 10 36 -5 *
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 85 -10 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
calm Cloudy 16 103.3 -20 68 -24 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 40 103.7 -21 75 -25 -30
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
W 2 Partly Cloudy 16 103.7 -21 80 -24 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A N/A -14 80 -16 -23
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -9 86 -11 -16
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 103.4 -21 81 -23 -31
Storm Hills 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A 3 50 -7 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 17 N/A N/A 102.5 -25 79 -28 -40
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 13 Ice Crystals 24 103.3 -17 78 -20 -28
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
E 12 N/A N/A 102.9 -14 84 -16 -23
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -3 84 -5 -7
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
S 17 N/A N/A 102.6 -2 65 -8 -9
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 14 Mainly Sunny 24 103.0 -9 54 -17 -18

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: