Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -2 58 -9 -4
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
calm Cloudy 24 102.8 -26 58 -31 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 103.7 -21 62 -27 -28
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -11 71 -15 -14
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
WNW 17 N/A N/A 103.2 -17 73 -21 -29
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A N/A -18 78 -21 -26
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A 103.4 -22 71 -26 -32
Croker River 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A -8 79 -11 -14
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SSE 11 Light Snow 24 103.4 -24 70 -28 -35
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 11 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.9 9 35 -6 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 56 101.8 5 46 -6 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -19 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 103.4 -18 46 -27 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 9 Cloudy 16 103.1 -12 90 -14 -20
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
WSW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 103.4 -24 68 -29 -27
Hat Island 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A -14 77 -17 -24
Herschel Island 04:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -9 91 -10 -14
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 103.7 -20 74 -24 -25
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 8 Cloudy 24 101.8 7 45 -5 *
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 103.4 -21 85 -22 -27
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 54 -9 -4
Keats Point 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A 2 47 -8 *
Komakuk Beach 04:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A -9 78 -12 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 16 Snow Grains 24 103.3 -14 79 -17 -25
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 103.1 -15 77 -18 -19
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 8 34 -7 *
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
WSW 1 N/A N/A 103.3 -17 85 -19 -18
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 8 N/A N/A 103.7 -12 76 -15 -19
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 18 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.0 7 45 -4 *
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 85 -10 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
calm Cloudy 16 103.4 -20 68 -25 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
N 3 Ice Crystals 40 103.7 -20 77 -24 -25
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NW 2 Mainly Sunny 16 103.7 -21 79 -23 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 12 N/A N/A N/A -13 78 -17 -23
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
NW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -9 83 -12 -16
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 103.4 -21 81 -23 -31
Storm Hills 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A 2 52 -7 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 17 N/A N/A 102.5 -25 79 -28 -40
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 16 Ice Crystals 24 103.3 -17 76 -20 -28
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
ENE 13 N/A N/A 102.9 -13 82 -15 -23
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -3 81 -6 -7
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
S 17 N/A N/A 102.6 -2 65 -8 -9
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 8 gust 15 Mainly Sunny 24 103.0 -8 53 -16 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: