Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tulita mile 512 to Fort Good Hope mile 684: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NW 8 Light Rain 5 102.1 2 97 2 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
E 4 Light Snow 8 101.2 0 94 -1 -3
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 9 69 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 9 77 5 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 7 73 3 *
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 17 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 4 97 4 *
Cape Peel West 11:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 81 5 *
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 3 89 1 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 19 August 2019
W 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 2 83 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.3 2 95 1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NNW 5 Light Rain 24 102.2 2 95 2 *
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 8 72 4 *
Gateshead Island 10:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 102.2 1 98 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:24 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 13 Cloudy 13 102.0 9 100 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.4 8 71 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 9 85 7 *
Hat Island 11:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
N 17 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 6 *
Herschel Island 09:00 AM PDT 19 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 102.2 2 96 1 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
NE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 10 75 6 *
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 3 Cloudy 24 102.1 2 99 2 *
Isachsen 11:00 AM CDT 19 August 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 91 -2 -5
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM PDT 19 August 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 102.2 1 97 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 8 Sunny 24 102.0 11 59 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 9 89 7 *
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.4 3 86 1 *
Liverpool Bay 11:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A 3 92 2 *
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 1 93 0 *
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
SSE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 10 62 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
S 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.3 3 89 1 *
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 2 98 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SW 6 Partly Cloudy 64 101.7 10 72 5 *
Rea Point 10:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 102.0 5 87 3 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 8 Mist 1 102.1 1 97 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A 15 58 7 *
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM PDT 19 August 2019
W 8 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CDT 19 August 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 102.2 3 88 1 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CDT 19 August 2019
WNW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 88 -4 -7
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
E 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 14 56 6 *
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CDT 19 August 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 1 82 -2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 4 85 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
SE 14 N/A N/A 102.1 4 90 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 8 75 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: