Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tuktoyaktuk - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
S 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.1 -1 97 -2 -6
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 05 October 2022
NNW 7 Light Snow 16 101.1 -15 82 -18 -23
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 05 October 2022
NNW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 78 -7 -11
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
WSW 6 N/A N/A 103.4 -3 80 -6 -7
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.4 -10 72 -14 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
S 14 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -2 89 -4 -9
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A -10 90 -11 -19
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 86 -9 -12
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 05 October 2022
NNE 17 gust 22 Light Snow 13 101.2 -13 84 -15 -24
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
E 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -2 95 -2 -4
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
S 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 97 -3 -6
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 05 October 2022
WNW 22 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.7 -3 82 -5 -11
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
NW 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 102.4 -4 88 -6 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:03 AM MDT 05 October 2022
NW 18 gust 23 Light Snow 8 102.3 -3 93 -4 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 05 October 2022
ESE 6 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.6 -7 58 -14 -12
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 05 October 2022
N 22 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 77 -9 -16
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
S 8 Mist 8 102.2 0 99 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM MST 05 October 2022
W 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 79 -6 -8
Keats Point 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
SSW 23 N/A N/A N/A -4 71 -8 -13
Komakuk Beach 01:00 AM MST 05 October 2022
SSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -4 78 -7 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
N 15 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 83 -4 -8
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
S 12 Partly Cloudy 24 103.3 -5 78 -8 -12
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.4 2 83 -1 *
Liverpool Bay 02:04 AM MDT 05 October 2022
S 18 N/A N/A N/A 0 94 -1 -7
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -9 95 -9 -11
Nangmagvik Lake 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
S 15 N/A N/A 102.3 -4 88 -6 -11
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 05 October 2022
NNW 24 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 80 -6 -11
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
ESE 9 Mainly Clear 48 102.6 3 82 0 *
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
S 16 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 96 -2 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 05 October 2022
SSE 10 Clear 16 100.4 -8 84 -10 -15
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 89 -8 -15
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 05 October 2022
NNW 9 Cloudy 24 101.6 -8 88 -9 -14
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 05 October 2022
N 25 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 -5 87 -7 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
NNW 24 N/A N/A N/A -5 88 -6 -14
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM MST 05 October 2022
SSW 16 N/A N/A N/A 0 83 -2 *
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 05 October 2022
WNW 20 N/A N/A 102.2 -5 89 -6 -13
Storm Hills 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
SW 12 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -8
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
NW 21 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 -5 82 -8 -14
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 05 October 2022
SE 6 N/A N/A 102.6 -5 92 -7 -10
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
S 15 N/A N/A 102.1 0 97 -1 -7
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
SW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.9 -7 83 -9 -16
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 05 October 2022
SE 12 N/A N/A 102.8 -2 84 -5 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: