Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tuktoyaktuk - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 93 -2 -6
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 29 September 2022
NW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.0 -15 84 -17 -20
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 29 September 2022
E 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 72 -9 -6
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
WNW 9 N/A N/A 102.3 1 90 0 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 91 -5 -9
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ESE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -4 94 -4 -9
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
N 12 N/A N/A N/A -10 89 -12 -19
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
WNW 17 N/A N/A 102.3 -9 87 -11 -18
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 29 September 2022
E 9 Light Snow 24 101.2 -10 87 -12 -17
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 40 101.4 -3 96 -4 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 93 -5 -7
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 29 September 2022
N 21 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 83 -8 -14
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
N 24 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 90 -6 -14
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
N 33 gust 39 Light Snow 13 100.7 -1 91 -3 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 29 September 2022
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 66 -12 -10
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 29 September 2022
ESE 22 gust 26 Drifting Snow 2 99.9 0 99 -1 -8
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -3 91 -4 -6
Isachsen 08:00 AM CDT 29 September 2022
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 95 -5 -10
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM MST 29 September 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 68 -6 -3
Keats Point 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A -7 96 -8 -14
Komakuk Beach 07:00 AM MST 29 September 2022
ESE 25 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -3 91 -4 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 08:01 AM MDT 29 September 2022
NNE 17 gust 23 Light Snow 2 99.7 1 94 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
SW 5 Cloudy 24 102.4 1 88 -1 *
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -3 97 -3 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -3 97 -3 -11
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -7 93 -8 -12
Nangmagvik Lake 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
WSW 7 N/A N/A 102.5 -10 90 -11 -16
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 29 September 2022
NW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.1 0 96 -1 -4
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ESE 11 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 5 68 -1 *
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ESE 24 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 93 -2 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 29 September 2022
SSE 6 Cloudy 16 100.7 -4 86 -6 -8
Rea Point 07:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
WNW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 93 -7 -15
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 29 September 2022
NW 9 Light Snow 4 101.5 -8 90 -9 -14
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 29 September 2022
ESE 24 gust 30 Light Snow 5 99.7 1 95 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
N 30 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A 0 94 -1 -8
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM MST 29 September 2022
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -7 91 -8 -11
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CDT 29 September 2022
NW 18 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 87 -6 -12
Storm Hills 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ESE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -4 98 -5 -11
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CDT 29 September 2022
W 22 N/A N/A 101.1 -9 95 -9 -19
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
NNE 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.6 0 90 -2 -8
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 29 September 2022
W 1 N/A N/A 102.6 -10 91 -12 -11
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
SE 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -2 92 -3 -9
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -4 95 -4 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ENE 5 Cloudy 24 102.5 -6 83 -9 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: