Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tuktoyaktuk - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
S 4 N/A N/A 103.7 -18 47 -27 -24
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 29 March 2020
NNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.6 -27 59 -33 -39
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 29 March 2020
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -30 66 -34 -40
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A 102.9 -22 58 -28 -34
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.3 -31 71 -35 -43
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
W 11 N/A N/A N/A -25 72 -28 -37
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -29 68 -33 -42
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
S 2 N/A N/A 102.4 -28 65 -33 -31
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CDT 29 March 2020
SE 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -28 74 -31 -42
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
W 9 N/A N/A 103.8 -21 50 -29 -31
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
SSE 5 N/A N/A 103.7 -18 46 -27 -24
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 29 March 2020
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 76 -32 -41
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -34 72 -37 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
W 13 Drifting Snow 24 102.2 -31 75 -34 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 29 March 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -31 71 -34 -37
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 29 March 2020
N 15 Light Snow 2 102.0 -25 79 -27 -38
Hat Island 06:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
W 22 N/A N/A N/A -33 74 -36 -51
Herschel Island 04:00 PM PDT 29 March 2020
W 4 N/A N/A 103.5 -24 79 -26 -30
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 29 March 2020
NNE 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -27 77 -30 -40
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
SW 3 Mainly Sunny 24 103.7 -20 57 -27 -25
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 29 March 2020
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -32 74 -35 -39
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM PDT 29 March 2020
WSW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 103.5 -19 49 -27 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
SSW 9 Sunny 24 102.3 -29 63 -34 -40
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
WSW 13 Drifting Snow 24 103.1 -23 63 -28 -36
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
NW 5 N/A N/A 103.9 -22 54 -29 -29
Liverpool Bay 06:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A -26 74 -29 -38
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -31 72 -34 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 29 March 2020
NNW 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.1 -28 66 -33 -42
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
WNW 10 Mainly Sunny 48 103.8 -20 50 -28 -30
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
WSW 9 N/A N/A 103.3 -23 76 -26 -33
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 29 March 2020
SSE 4 Sunny 16 102.3 -27 64 -32 -34
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 29 March 2020
NE 9 Ice Crystals 19 102.1 -32 67 -36 -44
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
S 14 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -45
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM PDT 29 March 2020
SSW 12 N/A N/A N/A -19 63 -24 -29
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 29 March 2020
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -33 70 -37 -44
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 29 March 2020
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 77 -31 -37
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
S 10 Ice Crystals 5 102.1 -31 66 -36 -45
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 29 March 2020
W 10 N/A N/A 102.7 -29 69 -33 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
W 8 Partly Cloudy 24 103.6 -25 73 -28 -35
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
W 12 N/A N/A 103.4 -30 74 -34 -44
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 29 March 2020
WNW 15 N/A N/A 102.9 -26 66 -31 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: