Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Tuktoyaktuk - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SE 7 N/A N/A 99.6 28 31 10 29
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.3 1 88 -1 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.2 13 54 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 26 26 5 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.4 7 63 1 *
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
NE 13 N/A N/A 100.3 10 65 4 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
ESE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 4 84 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
4 N/A N/A 99.8 29 27 8 30
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SSE 5 N/A N/A 99.6 28 29 9 29
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
WSW 14 N/A N/A 100.2 12 74 7 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SW 9 Sunny 16 101.0 10 73 6 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.0 2 93 1 *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM MST 14 July 2024
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
WNW 14 gusts 19 N/A N/A 100.8 12 68 6 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 29 25 7 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM MST 14 July 2024
S 6 N/A N/A 99.6 25 30 6 *
Komakuk Beach 07:00 PM MST 14 July 2024
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A 7 91 5 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 17 54 8 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
W 10 Partly Cloudy 13 100.3 28 34 10 29
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
S 5 N/A N/A 99.7 30 28 10 31
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.6 4 76 0 *
Nangmagvik Lake 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
N 11 N/A N/A 100.7 3 83 1 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 13 55 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
ESE 4 Partly Cloudy 48 99.7 30 29 10 32
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
NNE 8 N/A N/A 99.5 18 72 13 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
WSW 6 Sunny 16 100.4 11 52 2 *
Rea Point 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
N 12 N/A N/A 100.3 4 88 2 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
ESE 6 Cloudy 48 99.8 6 92 5 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
WNW 11 Sunny 16 100.9 14 73 9 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SSW 9 gusts 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.2 1 88 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
S 6 N/A N/A 100.9 8 78 5 *
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.3 13 49 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 28 38 13 31
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
S 11 N/A N/A 100.3 24 36 8 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.2 19 55 9 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: