Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tuktoyaktuk - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 74 -34 -39
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -28 78 -31 -32
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
SSE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 64 -27 -34
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 68 -30 -34
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 73 -20 -26
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A -27 72 -30 -35
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 26 N/A N/A N/A -29 69 -33 -47
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 52 -29 -36
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
S 6 Clear 24 102.2 -31 65 -35 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -33 71 -37 -38
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 74 -32 -37
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -27 77 -30 -39
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.1 -28 77 -31 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WSW 6 Ice Crystals 16 100.3 -33 75 -36 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
E 19 gust 37 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 59 -20 -25
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
NW 7 Light Snow 3 100.7 -25 79 -28 -35
Hat Island 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 83 -21 -26
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -27 77 -30 *
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
E 4 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 -28 74 -32 -36
Isachsen 02:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 73 -37 -41
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 69 -26 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.5 -33 68 -36 -46
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SW 11 Ice Crystals 16 101.7 -32 74 -35 -45
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -34 67 -38 -42
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 72 -33 -36
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
NE 5 Clear 24 100.7 -33 70 -37 -42
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 3 Partly Cloudy 32 102.0 -29 77 -32 -35
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 78 -27 -33
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
NE 6 Cloudy 16 101.2 -15 68 -19 -21
Rea Point 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 75 -29 -40
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
ENE 20 Ice Crystals 16 100.6 -20 80 -22 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
S 11 N/A N/A N/A -35 61 -40 -49
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -38
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -24 77 -27 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -30 75 -33 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 15 Ice Crystals 8 100.2 -34 67 -38 -51
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -36 70 -39 -50
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
E 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 -29 76 -32 -38
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -30 75 -33 -39
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 71 -30 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: