Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 15 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 77 -25 -35
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
E 6 N/A N/A 100.4 -34 70 -37 -44
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -37 66 -42 -43
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 84 -21 -24
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -25 71 -29 -38
Cape Parry Airport 03:05 AM MST 25 January 2020
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -33
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
E 4 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -29 -32
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -34 73 -37 -37
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.6 -33 71 -37 -43
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 79 -25 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 19 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 75 -25 -36
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 72 -36 -40
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NW 1 N/A N/A 102.1 -36 67 -40 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NE 7 Haze 10 102.0 -32 76 -35 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -35 71 -38 -37
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
NW 14 Clear 16 101.7 -35 69 -39 -51
Hat Island 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 25 January 2020
NW 21 N/A N/A 102.3 -23 80 -26 -38
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -34 72 -38 -46
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 12 gust 20 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.5 -23 75 -26 -35
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -38 68 -41 -45
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 25 January 2020
NE 13 N/A N/A 102.2 -23 63 -28 -36
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
W 7 N/A N/A 102.0 -28 75 -31 -38
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
ENE 9 Light Snow 24 101.8 -21 82 -24 -31
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 82 -22 -23
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -36 65 -40 -39
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -30 69 -34 -34
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
W 16 Light Snow 5 100.9 -22 76 -25 -35
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 80 -27 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
S 8 Clear 16 101.0 -36 70 -39 -48
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 7 Ice Crystals 16 101.6 -37 68 -41 -49
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:19 AM MST 25 January 2020
E 21 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -29 68 -32 -45
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PST 25 January 2020
NNW 18 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -24 72 -27 -38
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -37 67 -41 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -34 70 -38 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
SSE 8 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -36 65 -41 -49
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 72 -36 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -22 80 -25 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -17 84 -19 -28
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 75 -32 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: