Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
SSE 6 N/A N/A 99.4 -18 82 -21 -26
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2020
WNW 7 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -32 74 -34 -43
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2020
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 82 -18 -25
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -6 76 -9 -13
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -19 86 -21 *
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
E 31 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -16 88 -18 -31
Cape Peel West 05:07 AM MST 02 December 2020
NE 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
NNE 13 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 71 -32 -42
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 02 December 2020
SW 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -32 72 -36 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 99.6 -14 86 -16 -20
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
SSE 7 N/A N/A 99.4 -21 79 -24 -30
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 02 December 2020
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 N/A N/A -25
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -20 85 -22 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
S 10 Mist 4 101.3 -16 91 -17 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -27 72 -30 *
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2020
SSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 -14 89 -15 -24
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
SSE 17 N/A N/A N/A -17 89 -18 -29
Herschel Island 04:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
SE 12 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -12 90 -13 -21
Igloolik Airport 07:07 AM EST 02 December 2020
SSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -16 85 -18 -25
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
E 10 Partly Cloudy 24 99.4 -13 80 -16 -21
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 02 December 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -25 81 -27 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
SW 7 N/A N/A 99.2 -10 78 -13 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -13 72 -16 -19
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
SW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -18 84 -20 -27
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -21 81 -24 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -17 89 -18 -27
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -35 66 -39 *
Nangmagvik Lake 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -35 70 -39 *
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 02 December 2020
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -12 89 -13 -19
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.8 -5 83 -7 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 07:08 AM EST 02 December 2020
SSW 4 Light Snow 4 102.1 -15 91 -16 -20
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 02 December 2020
NNE 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -28 72 -32 -38
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
SE 9 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -32
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -20 78 -23 -27
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 02 December 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -34 70 -38 -41
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CST 02 December 2020
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -29 76 -32 -32
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.6 -22 80 -24 -27
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 02 December 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -29 75 -32 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.5 -16 82 -19 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2020
ENE 26 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 83 -19 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Heading to Banff or Jasper National Parks this winter?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. North and South highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: