Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 76 -31 -31
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -11 65 -16 -14
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 62 -24 -25
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -18 71 -22 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 71 -20 -26
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -25
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -37
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 101.1 -13 70 -18 -25
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -24 78 -27 -28
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 78 -26 -25
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -27 77 -30 -29
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -20 84 -22 *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A 100.4 -16 89 -17 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 11 Light Snow 6 100.5 -18 90 -19 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -17 62 -22 -23
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NW 11 Mainly Clear 24 100.3 -20 86 -22 -31
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -15 87 -17 -22
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -19 85 -21 -25
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
E 7 Light Snow 23 101.2 -23 78 -26 -32
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 88 -19 -24
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 80 -22 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -21 78 -23 -29
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
S 5 Light Snow 13 101.6 -18 82 -21 -25
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 80 -24 -23
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 83 -20 -30
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
N 23 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.9 -18 79 -21 -32
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SE 2 Light Snow 32 100.9 -20 78 -23 -23
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 81 -25 -30
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
calm Clear 16 100.7 -21 74 -25 *
Rea Point 04:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 90 -16 -22
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
ESE 15 Light Snow 10 100.5 -16 79 -19 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -28
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -30 68 -34 -42
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 88 -16 -22
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 82 -25 -33
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SSW 2 Light Snow 16 100.4 -20 79 -23 -23
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 81 -24 -23
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -23 81 -25 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 80 -26 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 73 -20 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: