Language selection

Weather shortcuts

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MST 23 February 2024
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -24 75 -28 -32
Alert, CFS 02:00 PM EST 23 February 2024
WNW 5 Light Snow 6 101.3 -32 74 -35 -40
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 23 February 2024
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -28 60 -34 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MST 23 February 2024
NNW 13 N/A N/A 99.7 -17 81 -19 -27
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CST 23 February 2024
NE 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -41 62 -46 -49
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MST 23 February 2024
W 13 gusts 18 Light Snow 15 101.2 -21 76 -24 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MST 23 February 2024
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 74 -25 -30
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 23 February 2024
NE 12 N/A N/A 100.2 -23 79 -26 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MST 23 February 2024
SSW 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.6 99.9 -25 82 -27 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 23 February 2024
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -31 69 -35 -38
Herschel Island 11:00 AM MST 23 February 2024
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 76 -30 -37
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EST 23 February 2024
N 11 N/A N/A 100.1 -25 78 -28 -37
Inuvik Airport 12:07 PM MST 23 February 2024
WNW 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -29 73 -32 -33
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM MST 23 February 2024
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -30 75 -33 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MST 23 February 2024
SE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 100.3 -30 68 -34 -40
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 23 February 2024
N 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -28 71 -32 -40
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MST 23 February 2024
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 74 -24 -30
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MST 23 February 2024
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -33 72 -36 -43
Nangmagvik Lake 12:00 PM MST 23 February 2024
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -32 71 -36 -44
Naujaat 01:00 PM CST 23 February 2024
NNW 13 Drifting Snow 24 100.3 -27 69 -31 -41
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MST 23 February 2024
N/A Light Snow 8 N/A N/A N/A -21 *
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MST 23 February 2024
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 75 -32 -40
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EST 23 February 2024
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.5 -29 74 -32 -32
Rea Point 11:00 AM MST 23 February 2024
N 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -32 73 -35 -48
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CST 23 February 2024
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A -25 77 -28 -39
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EST 23 February 2024
N/A Light Snow 8 N/A -22 85 -24 *
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CST 23 February 2024
ENE 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 12:00 PM MST 23 February 2024
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A -27 76 -30 -36
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CST 23 February 2024
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -37 67 -41 -48
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MST 23 February 2024
SSE 8 Light Snow 24 100.1 -24 78 -27 -34
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CST 23 February 2024
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.1 -35 69 -38 -52
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 23 February 2024
NNW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -33 75 -36 -37
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MST 23 February 2024
NNE 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 72 -34 -45
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MST 23 February 2024
NNE 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -29 65 -34 -43

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: