Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 83 -6 -7
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 101.0 -12 69 -16 -21
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 72 -11 -11
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 82 -6 -7
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 76 -15 -19
Cape Peel West 07:08 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -5 92 -7 -14
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 97 -7 -13
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
SSW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -7 75 -11 -15
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.2 -3 87 -5 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 100.3 -3 96 -4 -7
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 90 -9 -13
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 87 -7 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SSW 9 Cloudy 16 102.3 -7 90 -8 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
SW 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -6 94 -6 -13
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NNW 14 Cloudy 16 101.9 -5 89 -7 -13
Hat Island 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SSE 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PDT 16 October 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 92 -3 -10
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 90 -9 -13
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 12 gust 18 Mainly Sunny 24 100.5 -6 81 -9 -14
Isachsen 07:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -24 83 -26 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PDT 16 October 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -6 56 -13 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -5 87 -7 -8
Kugluktuk Airport 07:06 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 12 gust 18 Snow Grains 24 100.9 -3 81 -6 -9
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -2 75 -6 -6
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 12 N/A N/A N/A -7 90 -8 -14
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 87 -8 -10
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -7 81 -10 -13
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 2 Light Snow 24 100.1 0 99 0 -1
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -3 88 -5 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
SSE 9 Clear 16 102.0 -11 80 -14 -19
Rea Point 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 91 -8 -15
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
SW 16 Light Snow 10 101.7 -7 90 -8 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 10 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -16 85 -17 -24
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PDT 16 October 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -4 96 -5 -11
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -9 90 -11 -18
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 87 -18 -28
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
NNE 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.3 -8 89 -9 -12
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 91 -6 -9
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 12 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 -5 84 -7 -12
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -10 87 -12 -17
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 3 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 85 -10 -10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: