Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
WNW 2 Mist 1 101.1 -8 96 -8 -10
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
NNW 2 Mainly Clear 24 102.5 -20 84 -22 -23
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
ESE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.9 1 75 -3 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 66 -12 -11
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 92 -4 -7
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 17 N/A N/A N/A -8 88 -10 -17
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.6 -9 87 -11 -18
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
NE 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.4 -24 78 -27 -27
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -6 96 -7 -8
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
WSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -8 93 -9 -10
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 98 -1 -7
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 100.1 -4 97 -5 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 22 gust 28 Light Snow 13 100.7 -4 97 -5 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
ENE 25 gust 37 Light Snow 10 101.8 -4 69 -9 -13
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
SW 17 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -2 86 -4 -9
Hat Island 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 29 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 AM PDT 22 October 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 88 -6 -10
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
SW 17 gust 22 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -4 87 -6 -12
Inuvik Airport 10:07 AM MDT 22 October 2019
WNW 4 Freezing Fog 0.6 101.1 -8 94 -8 -11
Isachsen 10:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
E 22 N/A N/A 101.7 -10 93 -11 -21
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM PDT 22 October 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -13 80 -16 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 22 gust 30 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 10 100.9 -4 86 -6 -13
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 11 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -17 84 -19 -27
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -6 92 -7 -7
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -7 98 -7 -12
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -15 83 -17 -21
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
WSW 12 gust 17 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -4 77 -8 -11
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NE 4 Cloudy 24 101.3 -5 96 -5 -8
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -5 89 -6 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.4 -1 95 -2 -4
Rea Point 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 99 -2 -8
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
E 26 Blowing Snow 1 100.9 -2 93 -3 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:07 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ESE 7 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -4 -8
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM PDT 22 October 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -7 89 -9 -13
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -3 97 -4 -8
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
SSW 1 N/A N/A 102.3 -19 87 -20 -20
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
N 2 Mist 3 100.4 -6 92 -7 -7
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -21 82 -24 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
WSW 8 Cloudy 24 101.0 -7 93 -8 -13
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
S 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 84 -11 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NNW 8 Fog Patches 10 101.2 -15 88 -16 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: