Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Roes Welcome - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.4 4 46 -7 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EDT 17 April 2024
WNW 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -23 76 -26 -30
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 17 April 2024
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.8 -13 79 -16 -21
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
calm N/A N/A 104.1 -17 75 -20 *
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -16 76 -19 -21
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CDT 17 April 2024
SE 20 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 69 -27 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
ESE 9 N/A N/A 102.9 4 45 -7 *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
SW 8 gusts 17 N/A N/A 102.5 7 35 -7 *
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 17 April 2024
SW 3 N/A N/A 103.4 -20 66 -25 -25
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
NNW 18 Mist 8 103.5 -21 85 -23 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 April 2024
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -22 83 -24 -25
Herschel Island 09:00 PM MST 16 April 2024
calm N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 17 April 2024
NNE 9 N/A N/A 102.4 -11 93 -11 -18
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 4 44 -7 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM MST 16 April 2024
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A 2 49 -7 *
Komakuk Beach 10:00 PM MST 16 April 2024
SSE 5 N/A N/A N/A -6 75 -9 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
N 17 N/A N/A 103.1 -10 85 -12 -19
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
SSW 20 Drifting Snow 24 103.5 -10 67 -15 -21
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
S 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 41 -6 *
Nangmagvik Lake 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
SSE 21 N/A N/A 102.1 -14 84 -16 -26
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 17 April 2024
N 11 N/A N/A 102.7 -8 88 -9 -15
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
NE 3 Partly Cloudy 48 103.1 0 55 -8 -2
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
SSW 30 N/A N/A N/A -1 85 -3 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 17 April 2024
S 6 Light Snow 16 102.7 -16 90 -17 -22
Rea Point 10:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
SSE 10 gusts 16 N/A N/A N/A -20 84 -22 -30
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 17 April 2024
NNW 4 Partly Cloudy 32 103.4 -25 80 -28 -32
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 17 April 2024
NNW 8 Light Snow 5 102.4 -8 92 -9 -15
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 17 April 2024
SSW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
WSW 22 gusts 39 N/A N/A N/A 2 55 -6 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 16 April 2024
S 23 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 83 -24 -37
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
NW 5 Light Snow 24 103.3 -16 82 -19 -23
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
WSW 19 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 1 70 -4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
SSW 29 N/A N/A N/A -6 72 -11 -17
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
ESE 17 gusts 23 N/A N/A 102.9 -12 71 -16 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: