Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Roes Welcome - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:05 PM MST 22 November 2019
N 4 Mist 2 98.5 -17 85 -19 -23
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -24 81 -26 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 68 -23 -24
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 77 -18 -18
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 75 -23 -28
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -18
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -22 -31
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 85 -20 -28
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
ENE 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -33 71 -37 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 40 98.4 -10 92 -11 -13
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NW 4 Light Snow 3 98.5 -16 86 -17 -21
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 85 -18 -23
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 84 -23 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
S 5 Light Snow 16 100.6 -16 91 -17 -22
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 65 -19 -22
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNW 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.2 -17 88 -19 -29
Hat Island 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PST 22 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 98.5 -14 88 -15 -16
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.3 -17 86 -19 -29
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NNW 2 Partly Cloudy 16 98.5 -20 81 -23 -24
Isachsen 04:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 82 -27 -27
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PST 22 November 2019
SSW 1 N/A N/A 98.5 -17 84 -19 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NNE 4 Freezing Fog 0.8 100.8 -23 80 -26 -30
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 10 Drifting Snow 24 99.6 -17 83 -19 -26
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 98.6 -14 90 -15 -15
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 78 -27 -37
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
NW 9 gust 15 Drifting Snow 24 100.3 -20 73 -23 -29
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 48 98.5 -11 90 -12 *
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.3 -12 89 -14 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 6 Cloudy 24 100.8 -20 85 -22 -28
Rea Point 03:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 85 -23 -29
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
N 2 Ice Crystals 15 101.2 -22 81 -25 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A -21 76 -24 -31
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PST 22 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A N/A -14 86 -16 -18
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 85 -22 -27
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 77 -31 -34
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 11 Light Snow 13 100.7 -17 75 -20 -27
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
E 22 N/A N/A 99.9 -17 83 -20 -31
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 9 Freezing Fog 0.8 98.5 -10 90 -12 -17
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 28 N/A N/A 98.9 -10 91 -11 -21
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 31 gust 37 N/A N/A 99.7 -16 82 -18 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: