Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Robeson - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -29 75 -32 -35
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -30 75 -33 -40
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 100.1 -23 56 -29 -35
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -24 77 -27 -33
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -31 74 -34 -43
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
W 3 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -26
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A N/A -32 66 -36 -49
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 65 -32 -42
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
SE 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -32 69 -36 -42
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 3 Partly Cloudy 40 101.4 -29 75 -33 -35
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
SE 2 Mainly Clear 56 101.4 -32 72 -35 -35
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 99.9 -26 79 -28 -40
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.1 -29 77 -31 -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NW 20 Haze 2 99.7 -29 78 -32 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
ESE 15 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 52 -22 -25
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
SW 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.5 -25 81 -27 -31
Hat Island 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NW 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PST 14 December 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -16 86 -17 -25
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 99.4 -27 78 -30 -37
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
E 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -25 73 -29 -32
Isachsen 03:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -33 73 -36 -36
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PST 14 December 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 64 -28 -34
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
SW 21 Blowing Snow 8 99.3 -30 73 -33 -47
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
W 11 Light Snow 24 101.3 -22 77 -25 -34
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -29 72 -33 *
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -31 71 -35 -41
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -27 62 -33 -32
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.6 -28 73 -31 -36
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -25 79 -27 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
ENE 2 Cloudy 24 100.2 -26 72 -30 -29
Rea Point 02:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 75 -32 -45
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 23 Blowing Snow 3 100.4 -23 76 -26 -38
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NE 3 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -36 60 -40 -42
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PST 14 December 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A -27 69 -31 -39
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -32 73 -35 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -31 74 -34 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NW 9 Light Snow 16 99.5 -27 70 -31 -38
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -33 72 -36 -42
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
E 8 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 -28 73 -31 -39
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -27 77 -29 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NNE 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -26 75 -30 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: