Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Robeson - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 82 -23 -22
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 11 Clear 24 100.6 -18 63 -23 -28
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 78 -22 -27
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -26 76 -29 -33
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -14 82 -16 -24
Cape Parry Airport 01:26 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A N/A -16 77 -19 -20
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -29
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 82 -16 -24
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
N 3 Light Snow 24 101.0 -22 79 -25 -27
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -21 78 -23 -25
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -22 80 -25 -27
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 85 -22 -34
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 86 -21 -25
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NNW 11 Cloudy 15 101.6 -19 88 -21 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 84 -20 -23
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 9 Clear 16 101.1 -23 82 -25 -33
Hat Island 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PST 19 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 84 -20 -29
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 82 -21 -30
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N 1 Light Snow 24 102.0 -28 75 -31 -30
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 89 -18 -19
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PST 19 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -29 72 -33 -37
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 77 -23 -31
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 9 Snow Grains 16 101.9 -18 77 -21 -27
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -26 77 -29 -32
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -23 79 -26 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 73 -26 -30
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 -25 80 -28 -32
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 83 -24 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 7 Cloudy 16 100.9 -21 72 -25 -29
Rea Point 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 88 -18 -26
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NW 15 Ice Crystals 15 101.1 -24 75 -27 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -33
Shingle Point Airport 12:18 AM PST 19 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -24
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -19 85 -21 -27
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 84 -23 -32
Taloyoak Airport 01:22 AM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 14 Ice Crystals 8 101.4 -25 74 -29 -38
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -26 78 -29 -36
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -26 77 -29 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -21 82 -23 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -17 79 -20 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: