Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Robeson - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:04 AM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 3 Light Snow 10 101.1 -7 95 -8 -10
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SSW 2 Cloudy 24 103.2 -15 71 -19 -17
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 82 -10 -15
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 96 -4 -13
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NNW 25 N/A N/A N/A -8 92 -9 -19
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N 28 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 86 -20 -33
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
S 3 Mist 2 103.2 -20 81 -22 -24
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
SSW 4 Light Snow 19 101.2 -8 99 -8 -12
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 3 Light Snow 16 101.1 -10 91 -12 -13
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 96 -2 -11
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NE 16 N/A N/A 99.9 -2 96 -3 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 8 Cloudy 16 99.4 0 100 0 -5
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.6 -6 49 -16 -14
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
S 16 gust 22 Mist 10 100.6 2 100 2 *
Hat Island 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 AM PDT 21 October 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 85 -6 -12
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 17 gust 23 Light Rain and Fog 0.2 100.6 1 100 1 *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 6 Light Snow 24 101.2 -10 85 -12 -15
Isachsen 09:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.9 -21 85 -23 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM PDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -13 89 -14 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
SSW 15 gust 21 Light Rain 19 99.8 1 89 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
WSW 13 Ice Crystals 6 101.6 -13 89 -15 -23
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 90 -8 -10
Liverpool Bay 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -13 93 -14 -21
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 102.5 -18 81 -20 -28
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
S 15 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 1 90 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NW 2 Light Snow 8 101.2 -6 96 -6 -7
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 81 -10 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 24 gust 33 Light Snow 5 101.7 -2 95 -2 -10
Rea Point 08:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 102.3 -16 84 -18 -28
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
ENE 25 Blowing Snow 3 101.6 -9 84 -11 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 23 N/A N/A N/A 1 98 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 AM PDT 21 October 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -8 93 -9 -14
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
NE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.7 -9 92 -11 -19
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -18 87 -19 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ENE 11 Mostly Cloudy 19 99.6 -1 94 -2 -6
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
NNE 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -13 78 -16 -23
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -13 88 -14 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -21 86 -23 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NE 7 Snow Grains 24 101.6 -12 80 -15 -19

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: