Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Regent: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SSE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 19 44 7
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
E 8 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 3 77 0
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.0 3 77 0
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 16 N/A N/A 101.7 2 86 0
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 23 N/A N/A 101.2 0 94 -1
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 4 81 1
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
N 26 N/A N/A N/A 1 96 0
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 3 81 0
Croker River 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A N/A 4 77 1
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
SSE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 12 48 1
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 5 Mainly Sunny 40 101.9 15 56 6
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SSE 6 Partly Cloudy 56 101.8 19 43 6
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 0 N/A N/A
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 1 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 18 Cloudy 16 100.9 2 97 2
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
4 N/A N/A 101.5 5 64 -2
Herschel Island 08:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
NNW 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.6 6 82 3
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 3 84 1
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SSE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 19 39 5
Isachsen 10:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 1 99 1
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.7 18 66 12
Keats Point 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A 3 87 1
Komakuk Beach 08:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
W 16 N/A N/A N/A 5 85 3
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 17 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.7 3 85 1
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 5 Cloudy 24 102.3 4 81 1
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 17 43 5
Liverpool Bay 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 9 69 4
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SW 14 N/A N/A 101.6 3 84 0
Naujaat 10:40 AM CDT 19 June 2021
ENE 16 Light Rain 32 100.2 3 79 0
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 8 Mainly Sunny 48 101.9 15 51 5
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 12 N/A N/A 101.5 6 87 4
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
ENE 15 gust 20 Cloudy 16 101.0 4 70 -1
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
N 9 Sunny 48 101.5 4 78 0
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 7 Partly Cloudy 16 100.6 2 87 0
Shingle Point Airport 08:12 AM MST 19 June 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A 14 71 9
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
W 10 N/A N/A 101.8 3 71 -1
Storm Hills 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SSE 13 N/A N/A N/A 17 44 4
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
W 13 N/A N/A 100.4 2 90 1
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NNE 14 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 4 84 2
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
W 10 N/A N/A 102.1 6 78 2
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 13 61 6
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 6 68 1
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 8 61 1

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: