Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Regent: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 79 -7 -8
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
SSE 8 N/A 24 101.8 -3 54 -10 -8
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 2 76 -2 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 2 85 0 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
W 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 91 -2 -5
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
S 6 N/A N/A N/A -2 76 -5 -5
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A N/A 0 93 -1 *
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 93 -3 -9
Croker River 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -2
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 28 September 2021
S 4 Light Snow 24 101.5 -4 81 -6 -7
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.3 0 97 -1 -3
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 76 -7 -6
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 92 -2 -7
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 98 -3 -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
WNW 6 Cloudy 16 101.9 0 100 0 -4
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
E 20 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.7 0 89 -2 -8
Hat Island 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
SW 1 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 0 *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM MST 28 September 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 86 -4 -6
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
S 10 N/A N/A 101.5 0 100 0 *
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
NE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -4 84 -6 -8
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 28 September 2021
ESE 21 N/A N/A 100.5 -2 99 -2 -10
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM MST 28 September 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -12 82 -14 -16
Keats Point 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 01:00 AM MST 28 September 2021
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -4 92 -5 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 91 -3 -4
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
SSE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 3 88 1 *
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 81 -4 -5
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -3 -6
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
S 11 N/A N/A 100.2 -3 94 -4 -9
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 28 September 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 101.4 1 95 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
ESE 9 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.2 3 89 1 *
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -2 82 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:01 AM EDT 28 September 2021
S 3 Light Snow 3 101.9 0 98 0 -2
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
S 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -4 96 -5 -10
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 28 September 2021
SSW 11 Light Snow 16 101.3 -2 95 -3 -8
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
SSE 12 Light Rain 10 101.5 1 100 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -1 93 -2 -6
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM MST 28 September 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A -10 90 -11 -16
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 28 September 2021
S 12 N/A N/A 101.1 0 93 -1 -6
Storm Hills 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 28 September 2021
SSE 22 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 97 -5 -13
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
NNW 7 Mist 10 101.8 -4 96 -5 -9
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 28 September 2021
S 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -1 87 -3 -8
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -3 95 -3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 99 -3 -5
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 September 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 0 90 -1 -4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: