Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Regent: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
ESE 3 Light Snow 16 99.2 -17 83 -19 -22
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
SW 8 Clear 16 99.0 -29 69 -33 -41
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
ESE 6 N/A N/A 99.6 -22 69 -26 -31
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -20 81 -22 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A 99.1 -25 63 -30 -36
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
E 21 N/A N/A N/A -19 85 -21 -32
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
W 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 63 -23 -27
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CST 26 November 2020
NNE 3 Ice Crystals 13 98.9 -28 73 -32 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 99.0 -14 81 -17 -19
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
NW 2 Light Snow 16 99.1 -18 83 -20 -21
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2020
ESE 31 N/A N/A 100.1 -23 N/A N/A -41
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -28 77 -31 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
NW 17 Light Snow 2 100.6 -28 80 -31 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.0 -21 69 -25 -28
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
NW 11 Mainly Sunny 16 100.2 -25 77 -28 -37
Hat Island 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
W 4 N/A N/A N/A -25 82 -28 -33
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
WNW 17 Mainly Sunny 24 100.1 -24 79 -27 -38
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.2 -18 78 -21 -26
Isachsen 10:00 AM CST 26 November 2020
15 N/A N/A N/A -24 82 -26 -37
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
SSW 2 N/A N/A 99.3 -24 75 -28 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
WSW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 -25 75 -29 -36
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
WSW 2 Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -23 81 -26 -26
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.3 -16 86 -18 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 78 -27 -34
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 26 November 2020
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -23 76 -26 -27
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 98.9 -12 74 -16 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
SSE 6 Mainly Clear 16 99.5 -26 81 -28 -35
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 26 November 2020
NNW 8 Light Snow 24 99.7 -23 76 -26 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -28 68 -32 -36
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
N 2 N/A N/A N/A -21 77 -24 -25
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CST 26 November 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 83 -24 -24
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CST 26 November 2020
NW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 98.4 -28 78 -30 -40
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
S 3 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -29 75 -32 -36
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CST 26 November 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -39 69 -42 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
ESE 10 Mainly Clear 24 99.4 -20 83 -22 -30
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
SE 26 N/A N/A 100.0 -16 86 -18 -30
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MST 26 November 2020
ENE 13 Drifting Snow 24 100.7 -21 81 -24 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Heading to Banff or Jasper National Parks this winter?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. North and South highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: