Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rae: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -9 92 -10 -12
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
calm Fog 10 102.8 -20 86 -22 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -10 65 -15 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 95 -2 -7
Cape Peel West 05:42 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NW 23 N/A N/A N/A -12 88 -13 -23
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NNW 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.7 -11 88 -13 -23
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
ENE 4 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -25 77 -28 -32
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 92 -8 -9
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -10 95 -10 -12
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 97 -2 -7
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.0 -4 97 -4 -5
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:42 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 18 Light Snow 16 100.3 -3 100 -3 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
ENE 17 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 69 -8 -11
Hall Beach Airport 07:40 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SSW 16 gust 21 Cloudy 16 101.1 1 100 1 *
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 31 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PDT 22 October 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -4 85 -6 -8
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SSW 19 Light Snow 16 101.0 0 96 0 *
Inuvik Airport 05:42 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -7 94 -8 -11
Isachsen 06:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
E 22 N/A N/A 101.8 -13 91 -14 -24
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PDT 22 October 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -12 83 -15 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 25 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 91 -4 -12
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 5 Ice Crystals 19 101.3 -17 84 -20 -24
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 93 -6 -6
Liverpool Bay 05:42 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -7 98 -7 -10
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -16 82 -18 -23
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
WSW 9 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 78 -7 -10
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ENE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.0 -5 96 -5 -7
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -7 94 -7 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SE 2 Cloudy 16 101.5 0 87 -2 -1
Rea Point 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 98 -3 -10
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
E 30 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.9 -2 95 -2 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -3 99 -3 -8
Shingle Point Airport 04:20 AM PDT 22 October 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -9 91 -10 -15
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 100.3 -4 96 -4 -5
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
SSW 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -20 86 -21 -21
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 -5 86 -7 -11
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 86 -21 -24
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -6 92 -8 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 81 -10 -15
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:02 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NNE 8 Clear 24 101.1 -14 83 -17 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: