Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rae: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 89 -5 -8
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
WSW 29 N/A N/A 100.7 -10 67 -15 -23
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 77 -11 -11
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 84 -6 -8
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 80 -14 -18
Cape Peel West 03:34 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A N/A -6 91 -7 -14
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 94 -7 -13
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -8 81 -10 -14
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 9 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.3 -2 86 -4 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
NNW 5 Mist 8 100.5 -3 96 -4 -7
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 88 -9 -16
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -6 93 -7 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:12 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SSW 4 Mist 1 102.4 -6 99 -7 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 05:09 PM EDT 16 October 2019
WSW 9 Light Snow 3 101.7 -5 85 -8 -11
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.0 -6 100 -6 -13
Hat Island 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SSE 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PDT 16 October 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 100.5 -2 92 -3 -9
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 90 -9 -15
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 -4 75 -8 -10
Isachsen 04:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -24 83 -26 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PDT 16 October 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -6 50 -15 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 03:32 PM MDT 16 October 2019
W 11 Light Snow 13 102.4 -5 86 -7 -12
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -3 83 -6 -8
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 74 -6 -6
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -7 -14
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 87 -7 -11
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
NNW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -6 84 -9 -13
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 3 Light Snow 8 100.3 0 97 -1 -2
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 96 -5 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
ESE 4 Partly Cloudy 40 102.1 -12 89 -14 -17
Rea Point 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 18 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 89 -8 -15
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
SW 14 Light Snow 4 101.8 -8 91 -9 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A N/A -8 94 -9 -17
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PDT 16 October 2019
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -4 94 -5 -13
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
SW 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -7 87 -9 -16
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 88 -18 -27
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
NW 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -7 90 -8 -12
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 92 -5 -10
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 13 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 -5 83 -7 -12
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -8 78 -12 -14
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 86 -8 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: