Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rae: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 101.5 21 47 10 *
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
N 7 N/A N/A 101.1 3 81 0 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 1 88 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 2 88 1 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
E 19 N/A N/A 101.4 0 97 -1 -7
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 1 94 0 *
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
N 23 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A 0 97 0 *
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 102.0 6 73 1 *
Croker River 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A 2 90 0 *
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
S 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 49 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 101.7 19 31 1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 23 34 6 *
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 2 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NNE 15 N/A N/A 101.1 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:20 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 14 Cloudy 15 100.5 1 100 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
9 N/A N/A 101.7 2 85 0 *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM MST 18 June 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 6 80 3 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 100.6 1 89 0 *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 22 28 3 *
Isachsen 01:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 1 92 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM MST 18 June 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 19 58 11 *
Keats Point 12:25 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 6 N/A N/A N/A 1 89 -1 *
Komakuk Beach 11:00 PM MST 18 June 2021
E 13 N/A N/A N/A 13 70 8 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.4 1 94 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NW 10 Cloudy 24 102.0 2 88 0 *
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 20 31 2 *
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A 5 82 2 *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 3 79 -1 *
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 86 -3 -6
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 5 Partly Cloudy 48 101.6 19 33 3 *
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 13 N/A N/A 101.5 4 84 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 18 gust 30 Sunny 16 101.0 2 73 -2 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
WNW 6 Mainly Sunny 48 101.6 2 86 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
E 9 N/A 16 100.5 0 98 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM MST 18 June 2021
E 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 17 59 9 *
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 0 92 -1 *
Storm Hills 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 16 N/A N/A N/A 12 60 5 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
W 19 N/A N/A 100.7 3 71 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:20 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 1 92 0 *
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 102.2 7 78 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 10 61 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NNE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 2 84 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.2 5 78 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: