Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rae: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NNW 11 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.1 11 77 7 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 95 -3 -5
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
W 5 N/A N/A 101.7 2 74 -2 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
SE 13 N/A N/A 101.4 9 65 2 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 94 -2 -5
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 17 N/A N/A N/A 2 96 2 *
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
E 12 N/A N/A N/A 1 94 0 *
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 2 88 0 *
Croker River 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
W 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.7 3 74 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 100.4 10 94 9 *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NNW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.0 13 53 4 *
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 4 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -1 N/A N/A -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
calm Sunny 16 102.1 1 94 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 98 -1 -2
Herschel Island 10:00 PM MST 12 June 2021
SSW 1 N/A N/A 101.4 7 91 6 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 1 88 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
N 7 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 9 70 4 *
Isachsen 12:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 2 82 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM MST 12 June 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 14 53 5 *
Keats Point 11:28 PM MDT 12 June 2021
E 17 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 3 *
Komakuk Beach 10:00 PM MST 12 June 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A 8 90 6 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
SW 1 N/A N/A 102.1 1 81 -2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
E 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 7 87 5 *
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 14 66 7 *
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NNE 16 N/A N/A N/A 4 91 3 *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 5 75 1 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 2 84 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
calm Mostly Cloudy 32 100.4 11 90 9 *
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 101.1 3 94 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
SSE 3 Sunny 16 101.4 3 79 0 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NW 6 Mainly Sunny 48 102.1 1 81 -2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 12 N/A 16 101.4 -1 95 -1 -6
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 June 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 5 90 4 *
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 101.8 2 82 -1 *
Storm Hills 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
N 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 4 90 3 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 -1 93 -2 -5
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 5 85 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 4 100 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 29 gust 34 N/A N/A 100.8 3 91 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 17 N/A N/A 101.3 8 72 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: