Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 91 -8 -8
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 103.1 -20 71 -24 -25
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
E 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 77 -6 -9
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
WNW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 89 -9 -17
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 21 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 88 -7 -15
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 27 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -12 -23
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 24 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 87 -17 -28
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 103.3 -20 81 -22 -26
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 93 -7 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 95 -7 -7
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 28 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 97 -3 -12
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 23 N/A N/A 100.2 -3 95 -3 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:12 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 22 Light Snow 5 99.3 -1 100 -1 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -13 62 -18 -16
Hall Beach Airport 01:16 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 21 gust 28 Precipitation 6 100.5 1 100 1 *
Hat Island 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 87 -5 -12
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.5 0 100 0 -8
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 7 Clear 24 101.3 -10 77 -13 -16
Isachsen 12:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -25 83 -27 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -10 82 -13 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 99.6 0 96 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NW 13 Light Snow 19 101.6 -10 91 -12 -19
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 79 -8 -7
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -7 76 -10 -14
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -15 84 -17 -24
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 99.7 1 96 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
W 3 Light Snow 6 101.2 -3 98 -4 -5
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 84 -8 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 20 gust 28 Light Snow 13 101.9 -3 91 -5 -12
Rea Point 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 102.7 -17 88 -19 -29
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
NE 24 Ice Crystals 11 102.1 -11 81 -14 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 30 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A 0 97 0 -8
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -8 -14
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A 102.1 -10 92 -11 -19
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 103.2 -18 87 -20 -26
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 20 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 99.7 -1 93 -2 -8
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 83 -20 -25
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -6 84 -9 -12
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -15 83 -18 -22
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 71 -19 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: