Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 94 -7 -7
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 102.8 -15 76 -18 -16
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
ENE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 72 -10 -13
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NNW 20 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 89 -6 -12
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -11 94 -12 -17
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
N 25 N/A N/A N/A -13 85 -15 -26
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 102.6 -11 88 -12 -19
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
S 3 Light Snow 24 102.8 -16 85 -18 -20
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 86 -7 -10
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -6 94 -7 -11
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
NNE 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 93 -11 -21
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.1 -10 92 -11 -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 17 Light Snow 16 100.1 0 100 0 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
E 5 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.4 -11 64 -17 -16
Hall Beach Airport 04:08 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 20 gust 25 Light Snow 3 101.3 -1 100 -1 -8
Hat Island 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 27 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PDT 20 October 2019
SE 20 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 91 -4 -11
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 97 -2 -9
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -7 84 -9 -12
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -21 85 -23 -27
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PDT 20 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -16 85 -18 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 100.5 0 93 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
N 17 Light Snow 24 101.6 -7 88 -9 -16
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 81 -8 -8
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -8 83 -11 -18
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 102.7 -14 87 -15 -15
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
SE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.6 0 92 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 3 Light Snow 24 101.1 -2 94 -3 -4
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 83 -8 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.2 -8 89 -9 -12
Rea Point 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 102.8 -11 87 -12 -20
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 22 gust 28 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -15 85 -17 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:28 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 30 N/A N/A N/A 0 97 -1 -9
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PDT 20 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -15 86 -17 -18
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.5 -16 89 -17 -19
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 102.7 -15 90 -17 -24
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 13 Light Snow 5 100.5 -1 92 -2 -7
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -14 87 -16 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -8 77 -11 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 101.8 -11 89 -13 -21
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 102.1 -11 78 -15 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: