Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 5 96 5 *
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 33 gust 41 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 6 74 2 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 29 gust 37 N/A N/A 99.9 10 65 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
W 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.5 7 73 2 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.6 6 87 4 *
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
W 13 N/A N/A N/A 2 97 2 *
Cape Peel West 07:04 AM MDT 23 August 2019
W 27 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A 5 94 4 *
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
NNW 33 N/A N/A 97.7 5 89 3 *
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 7 67 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.1 4 87 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
NW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 5 95 4 *
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 29 gust 35 N/A N/A 98.7 4 90 3 *
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 19 N/A N/A 98.1 5 98 5 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 26 gust 32 Cloudy 16 98.9 10 97 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
ESE 22 gust 53 Drifting Dust 24 100.2 8 69 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 20 gust 27 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 7 85 5 *
Hat Island 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
W 24 N/A N/A N/A 7 94 6 *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PDT 23 August 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.0 5 93 4 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 23 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 8 74 4 *
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
ENE 2 Cloudy 24 100.1 5 93 4 *
Isachsen 07:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
ESE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.1 4 97 3 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PDT 23 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.1 3 97 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:07 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 29 gust 39 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 11 69 6 *
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
W 23 gust 30 Light Rain 24 99.7 3 88 1 *
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.4 1 90 -1 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
W 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 95 3 *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A 99.0 0 96 0 -7
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SE 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 6 89 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
E 5 Partly Cloudy 48 100.2 5 87 3 *
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 99.7 4 92 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
ENE 6 Sunny 16 100.8 11 69 5 *
Rea Point 06:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 97.6 2 100 2 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
ESE 42 gust 53 Light Rain 3 98.4 5 88 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 27 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A 12 88 10 *
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM PDT 23 August 2019
S 4 N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4 *
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 97.4 2 98 2 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 100.2 2 95 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.1 11 91 10 *
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
WNW 19 gust 29 N/A N/A 98.8 1 90 -1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 10 gust 16 Cloudy 24 100.0 5 85 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
W 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 99 -1 -8
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 99.1 3 91 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: