Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -27 77 -30 -34
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -13 69 -18 -23
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 65 -23 -29
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 73 -22 -24
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 78 -19 -23
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -20 -24
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -39
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A 101.0 -15 76 -18 -27
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -21 80 -24 -28
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 75 -30 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 73 -34 -39
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -16 88 -18 *
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 88 -18 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WSW 8 Cloudy 15 100.9 -18 90 -19 -26
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 66 -21 -19
Hall Beach Airport 09:07 PM EST 16 November 2019
WNW 8 Mist 10 100.9 -19 85 -20 -27
Hat Island 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -13 87 -15 -23
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 82 -21 -28
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
ENE 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -28 74 -31 -32
Isachsen 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -15 90 -17 -20
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 74 -24 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 80 -22 -28
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 10 Ice Crystals 16 101.8 -21 79 -23 -31
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 77 -29 -32
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -16 85 -18 -21
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NE 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 79 -19 -30
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WNW 3 Light Snow 16 101.5 -21 79 -24 -26
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 84 -21 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 -22 68 -26 -30
Rea Point 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 90 -16 -27
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
ENE 11 Light Snow 15 100.2 -16 79 -19 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -27
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -13 87 -15 -18
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 88 -16 -26
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 86 -21 -31
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WSW 10 Light Snow 24 100.8 -17 77 -20 -27
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 78 -29 -28
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -24 79 -26 -30
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 80 -25 -26
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -19 77 -22 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: