Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 10 gust 17 Clear 24 101.3 -30 74 -33 -42
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
W 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -30 75 -33 -35
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 99.2 -24 68 -28 -35
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 70 -22 -25
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 99.3 -28 75 -31 -38
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
S 10 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -34
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 25 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -36
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 -17 70 -21 -25
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N 15 Clear 24 100.1 -26 65 -30 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 3 Clear 40 101.6 -32 75 -35 -38
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SE 7 Clear 16 101.4 -34 71 -38 -46
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 99.7 -19 83 -21 -27
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -17 87 -19 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 22 Blowing Snow 5 100.6 -21 87 -22 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
NNE 13 Ice Crystals 19 99.4 -22 46 -31 -34
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 9 Light Snow 16 99.8 -25 79 -28 -36
Hat Island 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
W 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 AM PST 13 December 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 100.4 -13 88 -15 -25
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WNW 14 Snow Grains 16 99.6 -24 80 -27 -37
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SSW 3 Clear 24 101.4 -28 72 -32 -34
Isachsen 09:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N 36 gust 42 N/A N/A 99.9 -26 80 -29 -46
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM PST 13 December 2019
SSW 16 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.5 -11 34 -24 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 08:43 AM MST 13 December 2019
SW 19 gust 26 Blowing Snow 2 100.2 -23 75 -26 -37
Kugluktuk Airport 08:23 AM MST 13 December 2019
SW 13 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -25 74 -28 -37
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -35 67 -39 *
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 80 -24 -29
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
WNW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -29 69 -33 -34
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 2 Clear 48 101.7 -26 74 -29 -30
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SE 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 75 -27 -40
Pond Inlet Airport 10:20 AM EST 13 December 2019
SSE 6 Clear 16 99.4 -27 81 -29 -36
Rea Point 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -22 83 -25 -36
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
NNW 15 gust 22 Drifting Snow 10 99.4 -27 75 -30 -42
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -32
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM PST 13 December 2019
SSE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -19 62 -25 -29
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -19 84 -21 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 -26 79 -29 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 15 Ice Crystals 16 100.2 -20 77 -23 -32
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 79 -26 -35
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
E 14 Clear 24 101.3 -25 71 -29 -38
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SSW 22 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 84 -20 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -24 80 -27 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: