Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince of Wales: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
SE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -36 68 -40 -47
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EST 02 February 2023
WNW 3 Clear 16 101.7 -33 69 -37 -39
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 02 February 2023
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -35 65 -39 -45
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -32 68 -36 -36
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -28 79 -30 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A -35 73 -38 -47
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 78 -29 -37
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CST 02 February 2023
E 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -42 61 -46 -56
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
calm Mainly Clear 40 101.9 -41 65 -45 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
SSE 6 Mist 56 101.8 -37 68 -41 -48
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 02 February 2023
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -32 63 -37 -44
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
W 9 Ice Crystals 19 101.6 -37 64 -41 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 02 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -32 74 -35 *
Hat Island 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -35 73 -39 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 02 February 2023
NNW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -37 68 -41 -48
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
ENE 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -34 70 -38 -43
Isachsen 10:00 AM CST 02 February 2023
N 13 N/A N/A 101.3 -34 70 -38 -50
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
S 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -34 67 -38 -44
Komakuk Beach 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
ESE 13 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -36 72 -39 -51
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
SW 17 Haze 2 101.3 -34 67 -38 -52
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
SW 12 Sunny 24 102.4 -35 65 -39 -50
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -42 64 -46 *
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -34 71 -37 -40
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 02 February 2023
NNW 17 gust 23 Drifting Snow 24 101.2 -35 66 -39 -53
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
ESE 3 Mainly Clear 48 101.9 -40 67 -44 -48
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -36 71 -39 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:01 PM EST 02 February 2023
S 4 Haze 8 100.8 -35 70 -39 -44
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 02 February 2023
NNW 6 Ice Crystals 32 101.0 -38 68 -41 -49
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EST 02 February 2023
NW 14 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 -40 64 -44 -57
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -37 56 -43 -47
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -38 57 -43 -51
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CST 02 February 2023
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 77 -30 -41
Storm Hills 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
SSE 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CST 02 February 2023
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -40 64 -44 -45
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
WNW 14 gust 19 Ice Crystals 10 101.2 -35 69 -38 -51
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CST 02 February 2023
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -42 65 -46 -50
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
ESE 7 Cloudy 16 101.9 -37 69 -40 -49
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -32 72 -36 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MST 02 February 2023
NE 6 Mainly Clear 24 102.3 -34 69 -38 -45

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: