Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Prince Alfred: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 99.0 -17 85 -19 -24
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -21 84 -23 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 79 -20 -21
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.0 -18 85 -20 -24
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -18 69 -22 -27
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -11 -18
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -22 78 -25 -35
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 85 -21 -31
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -28 74 -31 -31
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 99.3 -14 87 -16 -19
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 99.1 -19 83 -21 -25
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 87 -19 -28
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 85 -22 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 13 Cloudy 15 100.8 -16 91 -17 -26
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 79 -26 -26
Hall Beach Airport 12:02 AM EST 22 November 2019
NNE 14 gust 19 Mist 10 101.1 -17 85 -19 -27
Hat Island 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 21 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 98.9 -16 85 -18 -19
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 84 -23 -32
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 5 Light Snow 16 99.1 -13 87 -14 -18
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -20 86 -22 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 21 November 2019
SW 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 98.8 -7 78 -10 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 84 -17 -22
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SW 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.0 -16 84 -19 -23
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 99.6 -10 91 -11 -14
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -26 76 -29 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
NE 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 74 -20 -30
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 3 Partly Cloudy 48 99.6 -14 88 -15 -18
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.7 -12 89 -14 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.7 -25 81 -27 -32
Rea Point 09:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -18 87 -19 -26
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
E 10 Light Snow 24 101.7 -19 82 -22 -29
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:08 PM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 10 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -16 -23
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PST 21 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -20 -22
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 84 -22 -33
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -27 79 -29 -32
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ENE 15 gust 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.0 -16 80 -19 -27
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
E 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.4 -23 79 -25 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 7 Mist 1 99.1 -10 90 -12 -16
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.7 -17 85 -18 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 25 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.3 -18 80 -21 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: