Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NW 10 gust 16 Ice Crystals 10 102.0 -20 80 -23 -30
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
calm Clear 13 102.0 -36 70 -39 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -37 64 -41 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
S 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 74 -25 -24
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -29 75 -32 -43
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -33
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
N 6 N/A N/A N/A -26 71 -30 -35
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -34 73 -37 -36
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
W 5 Clear 24 101.5 -40 66 -45 -52
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
S 3 Light Snow 8 101.4 -21 83 -23 -25
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
N 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 80 -22 -27
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SW 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 71 -36 -48
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
E 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -38 67 -41 -47
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SSW 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -36 72 -39 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
N 1 Ice Crystals 19 101.1 -35 65 -40 -38
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 15 Blowing Snow 6 101.3 -35 70 -38 -51
Hat Island 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
S 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PST 24 January 2020
NW 22 N/A N/A 102.2 -21 82 -23 -35
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 11 Drifting Snow 24 101.2 -34 73 -38 -49
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NNW 4 Light Snow 6 102.0 -21 80 -23 -26
Isachsen 07:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -39 66 -43 -44
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PST 24 January 2020
N 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -20 68 -24 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SW 19 Drifting Snow 24 101.8 -33 68 -37 -51
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
ENE 3 Light Snow 19 101.7 -21 76 -24 -25
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -22 81 -24 *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -39 61 -44 -43
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -36 66 -40 -43
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WNW 4 Light Snow 10 101.5 -21 80 -24 -28
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 80 -22 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SSW 5 Clear 16 101.0 -37 68 -41 -47
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 16 101.6 -38 67 -42 -53
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
ESE 18 N/A N/A N/A -42 52 N/A -61
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM PST 24 January 2020
WNW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -21 75 -25 -33
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -39 65 -43 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -37 67 -41 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
S 8 Mainly Clear 24 101.8 -40 63 -44 -53
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -36 70 -40 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NW 10 Cloudy 24 101.9 -20 77 -23 -30
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 79 -27 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 74 -28 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: