Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NNW 10 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 81 -22 -29
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -35 69 -38 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -36 62 -41 -46
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
W 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 74 -30 -28
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
W 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 75 -31 -40
Cape Parry Airport 11:02 PM MST 23 January 2020
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -30
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A -27 70 -31 -37
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -31 75 -34 *
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N 2 Clear 24 102.0 -41 66 -45 -45
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
N 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 78 -26 -25
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 81 -24 -26
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SW 19 N/A N/A 101.7 -34 71 -37 -52
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -38 66 -42 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:17 PM MST 23 January 2020
SSW 10 Haze 10 102.0 -38 68 -42 -53
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -36 69 -40 -40
Hall Beach Airport 01:12 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 19 Haze 1 101.4 -33 71 -37 -51
Hat Island 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SE 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 23 January 2020
NW 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 83 -21 -33
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -32 74 -35 -47
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
WNW 2 Ice Crystals 16 101.9 -24 78 -27 -27
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -38 68 -41 -40
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -29 74 -32 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
W 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -35 71 -38 -50
Kugluktuk Airport 11:13 PM MST 23 January 2020
SW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -22 75 -25 -32
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -25 78 -28 -28
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -40 61 -44 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -37 66 -41 -45
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
WNW 6 Light Snow 2 101.4 -22 80 -25 -30
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 83 -22 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SSW 3 Clear 16 101.2 -36 70 -40 -43
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -37 67 -41 -51
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A -44 50 N/A -63
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PST 23 January 2020
WNW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -21 75 -24 -32
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -39 65 -43 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -38 66 -42 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SSE 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -40 63 -45 -54
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -32 72 -35 -38
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NW 10 Light Snow 10 101.8 -20 81 -23 -30
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
W 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 80 -26 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 72 -28 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: