Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NW 16 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 76 -26 -36
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -35 70 -38 -43
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -37 65 -41 -41
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 84 -21 -24
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -25 71 -29 -38
Cape Parry Airport 04:07 AM MST 25 January 2020
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -34
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
E 3 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -29 -30
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -34 73 -37 -37
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
W 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -32 71 -36 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
W 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 79 -25 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 76 -26 -35
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 72 -36 -40
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NW 1 N/A N/A 102.1 -36 67 -40 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NE 8 Mist 10 102.0 -33 75 -36 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -36 70 -39 -43
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
NW 14 Clear 16 101.7 -35 69 -39 -51
Hat Island 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 25 January 2020
NW 21 N/A N/A 102.3 -23 80 -26 -38
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -34 72 -38 -45
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 14 gust 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.5 -23 75 -26 -36
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -38 68 -41 -45
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 25 January 2020
NE 13 N/A N/A 102.2 -23 63 -28 -36
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -27 76 -30 -38
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
E 8 Light Snow 24 101.7 -21 81 -23 -30
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 82 -22 -23
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -36 65 -40 -39
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
NW 1 N/A N/A 102.1 -30 70 -34 -32
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
WNW 14 gust 21 Light Snow 8 101.0 -22 74 -25 -34
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 80 -27 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
S 7 Clear 16 101.0 -36 70 -40 -48
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 7 Ice Crystals 13 101.6 -39 66 -44 -52
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
E 13 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -30 66 -35 -45
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PST 25 January 2020
NNW 19 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -24 72 -27 -38
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -37 67 -41 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -34 70 -38 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
SSE 9 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -36 65 -40 -49
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 72 -36 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -22 80 -25 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -17 84 -19 -28
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -28 76 -31 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: