Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
NW 15 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.5 9 78 5 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 03 July 2020
N 8 N/A N/A 101.7 0 95 -1 -4
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 03 July 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 7 73 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 20 59 12 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
W 17 N/A N/A 101.1 6 75 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A 9 81 6 *
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A 17 59 9 *
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.8 5 93 4 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 03 July 2020
WSW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 4 73 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.6 15 50 5 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 13 63 6 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 03 July 2020
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 7 86 5 *
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.7 6 87 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
SW 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.9 15 74 11 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 03 July 2020
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 2 90 0 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 03 July 2020
WNW 16 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 13 80 10 *
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
S 9 N/A N/A N/A 15 54 7 *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PDT 03 July 2020
SW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.6 4 95 3 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 03 July 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 10 79 6 *
Inuvik Airport 08:33 PM MDT 03 July 2020
W 17 gust 28 Light Rain 5 101.5 6 98 6 *
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 03 July 2020
N 15 N/A N/A 101.7 3 90 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PDT 03 July 2020
NNW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.8 13 50 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.9 14 81 11 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
N 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 12 73 7 *
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 12 62 5 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
WSW 23 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 2 *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 11 52 1 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 03 July 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 101.8 9 96 8 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 48 101.5 20 38 5 *
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
WNW 29 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.8 2 99 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 03 July 2020
WSW 6 Sunny 16 101.1 5 85 2 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 03 July 2020
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 5 86 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
W 1 N/A N/A N/A 15 71 9 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 03 July 2020
WNW 22 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A 6 89 4 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 03 July 2020
E 9 N/A N/A 101.9 1 97 1 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 03 July 2020
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.9 1 90 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 10 86 7 *
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 03 July 2020
ESE 13 N/A N/A 101.3 7 95 7 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
WNW 24 gust 29 Light Rain 11 101.0 3 95 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
SSW 17 N/A N/A 101.5 10 72 5 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 03 July 2020
N 7 N/A N/A 101.5 9 75 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: