Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Point Separation mile 913 to Kittigazuit Bay mile 1081: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.8 -2 83 -5 -6
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -17 67 -22 -20
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 81 -24 -27
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.3 -11 82 -13 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 72 -20 -25
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
W 15 N/A N/A N/A -13 84 -15 -23
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
WNW 33 gust 38 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 88 -7 -16
Croker River 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -5 79 -8 -10
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
SE 8 Light Snow 5 102.0 -18 78 -21 -26
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -2 81 -5 -3
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -3 87 -5 -5
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -13 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.5 -13 89 -14 -19
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
NNW 13 Light Snow 16 102.5 -15 92 -16 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -15 84 -17 *
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
W 14 N/A N/A N/A -12 93 -13 -22
Herschel Island 04:00 AM MST 19 April 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A 102.7 -2 74 -6 -6
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 80 -26 -32
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
ENE 5 Mainly Clear 24 102.8 4 49 -6 *
Isachsen 06:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 89 -18 -23
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM MST 19 April 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -4 75 -8 -7
Keats Point 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SSW 24 N/A N/A N/A -1 72 -6 -9
Komakuk Beach 04:00 AM MST 19 April 2021
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -6 88 -8 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -16 84 -18 -21
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 16 Drifting Snow 24 103.3 -8 83 -10 -16
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.2 -2 76 -6 *
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -7 93 -8 -13
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 75 -22 -28
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
ESE 10 Clear 48 103.0 2 62 -4 *
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
W 15 N/A N/A 102.5 -7 95 -8 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
SSE 5 Sunny 16 102.2 -22 85 -24 -29
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
ESE 5 Light Snow 2 102.0 -14 85 -16 -20
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NNW 13 Sunny 16 102.0 -26 79 -29 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -26 70 -30 -37
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM MST 19 April 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A -4 87 -6 -6
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
W 18 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 93 -9 -17
Storm Hills 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
W 8 N/A N/A N/A 0 71 -4 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
S 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 86 -19 -26
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
N 2 Light Snow 19 102.4 -22 80 -25 -25
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -7 93 -8 -11
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.7 -7 85 -9 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SSW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 103.2 -4 85 -6 -13
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -9 90 -10 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: