Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 85 -10 -11
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SW 22 Blowing Snow 2 102.3 -17 57 -23 -30
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -25 73 -29 -29
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A 103.0 -18 83 -20 -21
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
WNW 12 N/A N/A 103.1 -18 76 -22 -29
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -29
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 11 N/A N/A 103.4 -25 76 -28 -36
Croker River 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ESE 16 N/A N/A N/A -13 87 -14 -23
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SSE 10 Light Snow 6 103.3 -23 75 -27 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 79 -7 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 78 -9 -10
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -26 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 103.5 -25 79 -27 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 14 Sunny 16 103.2 -22 87 -23 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
4 N/A N/A 103.4 -27 76 -30 -35
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A -25 82 -27 -36
Herschel Island 04:00 AM MST 15 April 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -13 89 -14 -21
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 103.3 -22 82 -24 -30
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
SW 3 Cloudy 24 101.9 -7 84 -9 -9
Isachsen 06:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
WSW 1 N/A N/A 103.6 -25 81 -27 -27
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM MST 15 April 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 87 -14 -18
Keats Point 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
S 4 N/A N/A N/A 1 52 -8 *
Komakuk Beach 04:28 AM MST 15 April 2021
W 11 N/A N/A N/A -14 90 -15 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 103.3 -17 82 -19 -24
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 6 Ice Crystals 24 102.8 -18 82 -20 -25
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -2 77 -6 *
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 103.2 -28 74 -31 -37
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -15 82 -17 -19
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
E 3 Clear 48 102.0 -4 86 -6 -7
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -9 92 -10 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SSW 6 Sunny 16 103.2 -22 79 -25 -31
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
calm Ice Crystals 40 103.7 -25 75 -28 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 103.2 -18 86 -20 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A -19 77 -22 -31
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM MST 15 April 2021
WNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -12 85 -14 -20
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 103.4 -25 80 -27 -31
Storm Hills 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
W 1 N/A N/A N/A -6 94 -7 -7
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
S 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 82 -26 -37
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 103.4 -22 76 -25 -31
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A 102.7 -15 85 -17 -26
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -5 88 -7 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
SSE 19 N/A N/A 102.2 -4 91 -5 -12
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 24 N/A N/A 102.7 -12 64 -18 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: