Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNW 9 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.8 4 95 3
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 0 96 0
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 5 87 3
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.9 12 81 8
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 5 91 4
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A 3 97 2
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A 10 62 3
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 2 100 2
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
W 15 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 5 75 1
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
WNW 7 Light Rain and Snow 5 102.5 2 97 2
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNW 10 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.8 4 79 1
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 6 74 2
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 1 98 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NE 7 Cloudy 16 101.9 9 94 8
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 5 89 3
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
S 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 10 65 4
Hat Island 02:01 PM MDT 18 August 2019
N 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 6 94 5
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PDT 18 August 2019
W 23 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.9 5 91 3
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.6 12 64 5
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNW 8 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 13 102.8 2 93 1
Isachsen 02:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 0 85 -2
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PDT 18 August 2019
NNW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 103.1 3 65 -3
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 13 55 4
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
ENE 10 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 9 77 6
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.8 2 95 1
Liverpool Bay 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
N 9 N/A N/A N/A 2 84 0
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 3 94 2
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
S 6 Partly Cloudy 81 101.7 12 62 5
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
W 15 Light Rain 13 102.6 4 90 3
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 102.5 2 96 2
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
W 4 Sunny 16 101.6 10 65 4
Rea Point 01:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 5 90 4
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
WNW 8 Sunny 19 101.9 7 81 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A 14 79 11
Shingle Point Airport 01:07 PM PDT 18 August 2019
NW 17 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A 4 96 3
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 102.2 3 87 1
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 0 93 -1
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 14 76 10
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 5 84 3
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNW 9 Cloudy 24 102.7 3 85 1
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 2 89 1
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.3 7 78 3

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: