Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 5 Light Snow 16 101.4 -7 88 -8 -11
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 103.0 -18 72 -21 -22
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
E 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 67 -9 -11
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NNW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.7 -5 92 -6 -14
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 79 -18 -23
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
N 28 N/A N/A N/A -15 84 -17 -28
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.8 -11 82 -13 -19
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 16 103.1 -17 84 -19 -19
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:06 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 6 Light Snow 2 101.2 -4 92 -5 -9
Fort McPherson Airport 10:07 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NW 3 Light Snow 3 101.3 -6 95 -7 -9
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NNE 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 96 -6 -16
Gateshead Island 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 22 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 94 -8 -16
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 20 Blowing Snow 3 100.0 0 100 0 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 102.6 -11 72 -15 -17
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 19 gust 25 Light Snow 16 101.1 1 88 -1 *
Hat Island 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 AM PDT 20 October 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 95 -4 -12
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 23 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 101.1 -1 99 -1 -8
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -10 77 -14 -18
Isachsen 11:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -25 82 -27 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM PDT 20 October 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 86 -15 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.2 -1 92 -2 -7
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NNW 15 Light Snow 16 101.6 -8 87 -10 -16
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -6 75 -9 -9
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -9 88 -11 -17
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 102.9 -10 90 -11 -16
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
SE 27 N/A N/A 100.1 0 96 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 2 Light Snow 13 101.1 -3 93 -4 -4
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -8 87 -9 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSW 2 Sunny 16 102.2 -6 82 -8 -8
Rea Point 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A 102.9 -11 83 -13 -21
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 18 gust 24 Blowing Snow 8 102.3 -15 85 -17 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 32 gust 40 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -9
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM PDT 20 October 2019
ESE 17 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -8 -16
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -17 87 -18 -23
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -15 89 -17 -22
Taloyoak Airport 10:03 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 20 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 6 100.3 -1 92 -2 -8
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 102.5 -11 89 -12 -20
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 -10 84 -12 -17
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -12 86 -13 -19
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NNW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 -14 75 -17 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: