Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.6 2 88 1 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 99.6 7 69 1 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 99.2 6 78 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 5 85 3 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 99.3 8 70 3 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 21 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A 3 95 2 *
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A 2 95 1 *
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 99.3 -1 90 -1 -5
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.9 7 63 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.6 4 75 0 *
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 28 N/A N/A 99.5 1 94 0 *
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.2 4 89 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 14 Cloudy 16 100.9 5 92 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
E 16 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.1 10 62 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
W 19 gust 24 Partly Cloudy 16 100.7 7 82 4 *
Hat Island 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 14 N/A N/A N/A 4 96 3 *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 100.5 2 83 0 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 29 N/A N/A 100.5 6 86 4 *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 2 92 1 *
Isachsen 04:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 21 N/A N/A 97.9 0 100 0 -7
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.5 2 81 -2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 18 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.0 7 75 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
N 3 Thunderstorm 24 100.1 7 90 5 *
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 6 80 3 *
Liverpool Bay 04:04 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 -7
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 98.9 0 92 -1 -5
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.4 6 82 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NNE 3 Partly Cloudy 48 100.3 -1 99 -1 -2
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.1 1 81 -2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 9 gust 17 Cloudy 16 99.9 7 83 5 *
Rea Point 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 99.2 1 90 -1 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
W 18 Light Snow 1 99.1 0 99 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 10 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 6 83 3 *
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A 1 90 0 *
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 99.6 1 94 0 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 26 gust 36 N/A N/A 98.5 4 80 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 19 N/A N/A 100.7 5 73 1 *
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 99.3 1 94 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 2 82 -1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A 100.0 4 94 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 99.8 5 94 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: