Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
NNW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 86 -17 -23
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EST 19 January 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -26 76 -29 -29
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 19 January 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -21 72 -24 -26
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.1 -26 68 -30 -41
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 86 -22 -27
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
ENE 23 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -19 85 -21 -33
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
ENE 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
NNE 23 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 73 -28 -40
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CST 19 January 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -31 74 -34 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -16 84 -18 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -16 86 -18 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 19 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -22 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -29 76 -32 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
N 14 Light Snow 2 100.5 -22 86 -24 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 January 2021
12 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 73 -14 -19
Hat Island 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
N 6 N/A N/A N/A -22 84 -24 -31
Herschel Island 07:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -16 86 -18 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 January 2021
E 18 N/A N/A 99.5 -10 90 -12 -20
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
WNW 4 Light Snow 16 100.8 -18 82 -20 -24
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 82 -20 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
N 19 N/A N/A 99.9 -17 84 -19 -30
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
NNE 16 Light Snow 16 100.1 -22 81 -24 -35
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -18 81 -20 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
NE 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -25 77 -27 -33
Nangmagvik Lake 07:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 78 -27 -37
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 19 January 2021
NNW 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 99.0 -17 80 -20 -31
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
W 20 gust 26 Light Snow 16 100.4 -13 83 -16 -25
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
NE 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -17 86 -19 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 January 2021
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 -18 81 -21 -27
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 19 January 2021
NE 22 Light Snow 16 101.1 -18 80 -21 -32
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:01 PM EST 19 January 2021
ENE 11 Light Snow 3 99.3 -8 94 -9 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -24 73 -28 -33
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A N/A -16 84 -18 -19
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 19 January 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 82 -25 -25
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 19 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -27 78 -29 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
N 12 Light Snowshower 16 100.4 -22 80 -25 -34
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 19 January 2021
NE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.4 -24 79 -27 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
ENE 11 Light Snow 16 100.8 -17 80 -20 -27
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.0 -17 86 -19 -22
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 January 2021
ENE 21 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 71 -25 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: