Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 2 54 -7 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -11 71 -16 -17
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
NE 8 N/A N/A 100.0 -12 64 -17 -19
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -3 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 99.8 -14 88 -16 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -5 93 -6 -13
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 -12 77 -15 -15
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
E 5 N/A N/A 101.9 5 35 -10 *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 2 54 -6 *
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 N/A N/A -21
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 8 Light Snow 16 100.8 -10 93 -11 -16
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
ESE 18 N/A N/A 99.9 -5 61 -11 -13
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A -8 95 -9 -17
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.0 -15 85 -17 -24
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
ENE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 2 32 -13 *
Isachsen 01:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.5 -12 90 -13 -21
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM MST 23 May 2022
SSW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.5 6 42 -6 *
Komakuk Beach 12:00 AM MST 24 May 2022
E 16 N/A N/A N/A 0 88 -2 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -9 78 -12 -18
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 18 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 0 69 -5 -7
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 5 34 -9 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A N/A -3 89 -5 -5
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 86 -5 -9
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NW 9 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 72 -12 -15
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 4 60 -3 *
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 90 -5 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
S 9 Sunny 16 100.0 -17 78 -20 -25
Rea Point 12:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -12 79 -15 -16
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 14 Light Snow 32 100.1 -13 80 -16 -23
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
NW 12 Light Snow 8 100.1 -13 89 -15 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 11 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -10 85 -12 -18
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM MST 24 May 2022
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A 0 80 -3 *
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNE 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -7 86 -9 -15
Storm Hills 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SE 11 N/A N/A N/A -1 56 -9 -7
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.3 -13 86 -14 -20
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SW 14 Light Snow 6 100.5 -9 85 -12 -18
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 92 -5 -12
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 76 -4 -4
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.3 -3 88 -5 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: