Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 99.8 -18 84 -20 -21
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 30 November 2020
W 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 71 -30 -40
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 30 November 2020
SE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 64 -24 -31
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.1 -18 77 -21 -28
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 80 -28 -36
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
E 12 N/A N/A N/A -23 82 -25 -35
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
calm N/A N/A N/A -20 83 -22 *
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 30 November 2020
calm Light Snow 24 101.2 -29 73 -33 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
NW 1 N/A N/A 99.8 -23 79 -26 -25
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SSE 2 Light Snow 16 99.8 -17 85 -19 -20
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -20 N/A N/A -25
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -22 83 -24 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SE 13 Light Snow 2 99.8 -15 92 -16 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 30 November 2020
4 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 73 -26 -29
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 30 November 2020
S 10 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 -18 86 -19 -27
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A -21 85 -22 -30
Herschel Island 04:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -14 86 -16 -20
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 30 November 2020
S 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 81 -23 -33
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
ENE 4 Light Snowshower 2 99.8 -18 81 -21 -24
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 30 November 2020
12 N/A N/A 100.2 -24 82 -26 -36
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SSW 3 N/A N/A 99.7 -20 80 -23 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
S 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.5 -13 81 -15 -24
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SSE 3 Snow Grains 13 100.3 -20 83 -22 -24
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -17 84 -20 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
NE 1 N/A N/A 99.7 -32 70 -36 -34
Nangmagvik Lake 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
W 6 N/A N/A 99.9 -24 74 -27 -32
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 30 November 2020
SSE 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.1 -12 81 -14 -24
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.9 -21 82 -23 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 30 November 2020
SSE 5 Mainly Clear 16 101.6 -26 80 -29 -34
Rea Point 04:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SSE 11 N/A N/A N/A -24 81 -26 -36
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 30 November 2020
SE 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 4 100.4 -22 77 -25 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SE 17 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -26
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -17 81 -19 -23
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 30 November 2020
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.1 -26 78 -29 -34
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CST 30 November 2020
S 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -31 74 -34 -44
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SE 14 Light Snow 16 100.1 -17 83 -19 -27
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 30 November 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.0 -20 83 -22 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.8 -20 82 -22 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.0 -27 78 -29 -30
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
NE 1 N/A N/A 100.2 -28 72 -32 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Heading to Banff or Jasper National Parks this winter?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. North and South highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: