Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Tuktoyaktuk: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 14 60 6 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 0 97 0 -4
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 2 87 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 12 73 7 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 101.2 9 74 5 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
W 4 N/A N/A N/A 1 97 1 *
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 5 89 4 *
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 16 N/A N/A 101.5 11 73 6 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
W 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 16 34 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.2 19 34 3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 8 N/A N/A 101.4 16 50 6 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.2 4 83 2 *
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 3 85 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 11 Cloudy 16 100.8 11 83 8 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.4 8 52 -1 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
SSW 4 Sunny 16 101.0 10 70 5 *
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 14 N/A N/A N/A 6 90 4 *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PDT 08 July 2020
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 6 89 4 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 101.0 10 69 5 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 14 52 5 *
Isachsen 08:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
N 10 N/A N/A 101.7 9 70 3 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PDT 08 July 2020
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 17 45 5 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 15 41 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 10 68 4 *
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 18 44 6 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 6 N/A N/A N/A 3 94 2 *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 11 63 4 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 11 57 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 20 39 6 *
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 3 96 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
ENE 11 gust 16 Partly Cloudy 16 101.2 11 54 2 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
8 N/A N/A 101.4 7 73 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
E 9 N/A N/A N/A 16 61 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 08 July 2020
NNE 7 N/A N/A N/A 8 91 7 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 3 86 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NE 8 Light Rain 24 100.9 10 82 7 *
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 9 87 7 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NE 5 Fog Patches 16 101.6 3 94 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 10 N/A N/A 101.5 6 83 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.2 10 69 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: