Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -32 73 -35 -37
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
W 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 73 -34 -42
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 69 -33 -38
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 75 -30 -33
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -32 74 -35 -40
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
E 22 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -38
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A -35 61 -40 -50
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 74 -36 -38
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
E 2 Clear 24 100.8 -41 66 -45 -47
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 3 Partly Cloudy 40 100.8 -23 81 -26 -28
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
N 2 Partly Cloudy 56 100.8 -31 71 -35 -35
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
W 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 77 -29 -37
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -38 67 -42 -51
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WNW 10 Ice Crystals 8 101.8 -40 67 -44 -55
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -33 73 -36 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NW 12 Ice Crystals 19 100.9 -39 66 -43 -54
Hat Island 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -22 81 -24 -27
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -35 72 -38 -47
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -27 75 -30 -32
Isachsen 04:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
N 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -38 68 -42 -54
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
S 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 67 -25 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 20 Drifting Snow 24 101.5 -36 68 -40 -55
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 12 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -19 80 -22 -30
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -24 78 -27 *
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -40 61 -45 -47
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 12 gust 18 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 -36 64 -40 -51
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SE 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 -21 73 -25 -25
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -30 76 -33 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SSE 5 Clear 16 100.5 -30 77 -33 -38
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NW 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -36 69 -40 -48
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ESE 8 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -46 48 N/A -62
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A -19 68 -24 -30
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -40 63 -45 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -35 70 -38 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSE 14 Drifting Snow 16 101.6 -41 63 -46 -59
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -43 66 -46 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -25 75 -28 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WNW 1 N/A N/A 100.5 -17 85 -18 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
E 26 Blowing Snow 8 101.2 -24 74 -27 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: