Language selection

Weather shortcuts

North Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
NNW 10 gusts 19 N/A N/A 100.1 -4 89 -6 -10
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -27 73 -31 -35
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
E 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -14 69 -18 -21
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
SSE 14 N/A N/A 100.1 -2 74 -6 -9
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.0 -16 88 -18 -24
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
E 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 -31 69 -35 -44
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
S 3 N/A N/A 99.9 0 90 -2 -2
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
WSW 3 N/A N/A 99.8 4 59 -4 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 88 -16 -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
SSW 23 Blowing Snow 3 100.9 -14 93 -15 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -24 75 -27 *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM MST 12 April 2024
NW 33 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
SW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 80 -13 -20
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
NW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 -3 88 -5 -9
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM MST 12 April 2024
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -6 71 -11 -12
Komakuk Beach 12:00 AM MST 13 April 2024
W 23 gusts 31 N/A N/A N/A -11 88 -13 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
SW 25 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 72 -14 -22
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
calm Partly Cloudy 24 99.7 -10 87 -12 *
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
NNW 2 N/A N/A 99.8 0 64 -6 *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
S 14 N/A N/A 99.5 -14 88 -15 -23
Nangmagvik Lake 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
SSE 17 gusts 22 N/A N/A 99.5 -9 86 -11 -19
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -16 74 -19 -19
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
WNW 4 Partly Cloudy 48 100.0 0 87 -2 *
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
W 25 gusts 31 N/A N/A 99.6 -5 94 -6 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 03:04 AM EDT 13 April 2024
SSW 4 Light Snow 11 101.5 -19 85 -21 -25
Rea Point 12:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -19 86 -21 -29
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
ESE 22 Blowing Snow 3 100.8 -20 81 -22 -34
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
SW 14 Cloudy 16 101.6 -15 88 -16 -25
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
SE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
NW 47 gusts 60 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -7 -19
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
SSW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 76 -33 -43
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
S 15 gusts 24 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 89 -13 -21
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
ESE 9 N/A N/A 99.6 -12 88 -14 -19
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
W 11 N/A N/A 99.8 -8 91 -9 -15
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
SSW 5 N/A N/A 99.8 -4 75 -8 -8
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
E 15 N/A N/A 99.7 -6 78 -9 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: