Language selection

Weather shortcuts

North Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
NNW 10 gusts 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 20 80 17 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EDT 22 July 2024
E 9 Freezing Fog 0.8 101.0 0 99 -1 -5
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 22 July 2024
W 2 N/A N/A 101.3 4 72 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 23 58 14 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.2 4 80 1 *
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
WNW 18 gusts 25 N/A N/A 100.7 6 86 3 *
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CDT 22 July 2024
SE 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 6 72 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
NNW 4 Mainly Sunny 16 101.6 25 54 15 *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
SE 4 Mainly Sunny 56 101.5 24 52 14 *
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 22 July 2024
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 6 89 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
SSW 13 Sunny 16 101.5 14 76 10 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 July 2024
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.1 1 88 -1 *
Herschel Island 09:00 AM MST 22 July 2024
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 July 2024
NNW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 10 53 1 *
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
WSW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 22 59 14 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM MST 22 July 2024
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.8 13 82 10 *
Komakuk Beach 10:00 AM MST 22 July 2024
NW 2 N/A N/A N/A 9 99 9 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 15 68 9 *
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
WSW 14 Smoke 6 101.6 25 46 12 *
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
calm N/A N/A 101.6 22 65 15 *
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.0 3 95 2 *
Nangmagvik Lake 10:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
WNW 18 gusts 23 N/A N/A 101.2 3 93 2 *
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 22 July 2024
NNW 11 gusts 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 15 67 9 *
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
ESE 8 Smoke 10 101.6 24 62 16 *
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
N 15 N/A N/A 101.6 10 96 9 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 July 2024
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.2 6 69 1 *
Rea Point 10:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 6 95 5 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 22 July 2024
SE 17 Light Rain 5 100.9 2 97 2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 22 July 2024
N 13 Partly Cloudy 16 101.4 11 54 3 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CDT 22 July 2024
W 16 N/A N/A 100.7 8 98 8 *
Storm Hills 11:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
NE 12 gusts 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CDT 22 July 2024
S 12 N/A N/A 100.8 2 84 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
S 8 N/A N/A 101.4 10 86 8 *
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CDT 22 July 2024
WNW 17 gusts 22 N/A N/A 101.2 5 88 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.6 16 77 12 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 17 66 11 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 July 2024
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 14 76 10 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: